Madonna – Who’s That Girl World Tour

Madonna – Who’s That Girl World Tour [Live] [Turin] [Italy] [Stadio Comunale] [Original TV Broadcast] [September 4th 1987]

The show in Turin aired live on Dutch television, this version is different from the one released on video [Ciao Italia was a mixture of 3 different concerts and different camera angles] This is the full length and uncut version and is from a different source/ quality from the one already present on Youtube.

Open Your Heart 0:00​
Lucky Star 7:17​
True Blue 11:53​
Papa Don’t Preach 17:06​
White Heat 23:10​
Causing a Commotion 29:45​
The Look of Love 35:36​
Dress You Up 40:17​
Material Girl 42:32​
Like a Virgin 46:12​
Where’s the Party 51:03​
Live to Tell 55:42​
Into the Groove 1:04:36​
La Isla Bonita 1:15:24​
Who’s That Girl 1:21:10​
Holiday 1:31:11​

free youtube music