Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark (1981)

It began in 1981 with the film Raiders of the Lost Ark. A prequel, Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom, followed in 1984 and the sequel Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade in 1989.

In 1992, The Young Indiana Jones Chronicles began airing on television.

A fourth film, Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, was released in 2008.

The series was created by George Lucas; the film’s star Harrison Ford and were directed by Steven Spielberg.

In addition, Marvel Comics began publishing The Further Adventures of Indiana Jones in 1983, and Dark Horse Comics earned the comic book rights to the character in 1991.

Indiana Jones
Anker Soundcore Motion + Bluetooth Speaker

Top On Sale Product Recommendations!

Anker Soundcore Motion + Bluetooth Speaker

with Hi-Res 30W Audio, Extended Bass and Treble, Wireless HiFi Portable Speaker